Ant kranto

Ant kranto

Composer: Bronius Kutavičius

Type: Printed score


Voice and string quartet


Instrument(s): S-2vn-va-vc

Text by: Jonas Mekas

Language: Lithuanian

Score (p.): 13

Composed in: 1972

Year of Publication: 2014

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59999-129-2

Product ID: MILC 086


Cycle in seven movements for soprano and string quartet

text by Jonas Mekas


Publication edited by Robertas Bliškevičius


MILC 086

Legal notice