The Nightingale

The Nightingale

Composer: Mikalojus Konstantinas Čiurlionis

Type: Printed score


Flute and piano


Instrument(s): fl-pf

Score (p.): 35

Parts (p.): 7

Year of Publication: 2021

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59991-428-4

Product ID: LMIC KL031



Arrangements for flute and piano by Vilmantė Kaziulytė and Kristina Ivanauskaitė-Čiurilienė


1 Prelude in B major (VL 186)

2 Preliude in D-flat major (VL 187)

3 Preliude in D minorl (VL 239)

4 Preliude in G minor (VL 248)

5 Preliude in B-flat minor (VL 270)

6 The Nightingale (VL 268)

7 Preliude in D minorl (Autumn II) (VL 294)

8 Nocturne in F-sharp minor (VL 178)

Legal notice