The Gambler
The Gambler

The Gambler

Composer: Linas Rupšlaukis

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For trumpet/cornet solo and brass band


Instrument(s): tp/cornet-wind orch

Score (p.): 27

Parts (p.): 46

Composed in: 2017

Year of Publication: 2022

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59991-547-2

Product ID: eLMIC 2349



The parts of this work are available for hire only. For rentals and related questions, please contact:


Legal notice