Miuziklų arijos

Miuziklų arijos

Composer: Various Authors

Voice and piano

Composer Various Authors
Type Printed score

Voice and piano


Score (p.): 64

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Mano nata

ISMN: 979-0-706169-08-8

Product ID: KSF 009

Songs by Lithuanian composers for voice and piano

KSF 009


1 Giedrius Kuprevičius. The Swallows

2 Kęstutis Antanėlis. The Heart Has Some Feeling

3 Kęstutis Antanėlis. Solveig’s Song

4 Zita Bružaitė. Mermaid’s Song

5 Raminta Šerkšnytė. Prayer

6 Raminta Šerkšnytė. Recitative

7 Rita Mačiliūnaitė. Sonnet

8 Arūnas Navakas. Is This a Real Friend?

9 Arūnas Navakas. You Are Beautiful

10 Gintaras Samsonas. Got Bored So in the World

11 Gintaras Samsonas. You Are My Sunbeam

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.