Piano (2 and 4 hands)

Composer Vytautas V. Barkauskas
Type Printed score

Piano (2 and 4 hands)


Instrument(s): pf(4 hands)

Score (p.): 59

Composed in: 2014

Year of Publication: 2015

Publisher: Composers' Union Foundation

ISMN: 979-0-706169-02-6

Product ID: KSF 003

KSF 003


1 Etude in C For piano

2 Dance For piano

3 Gates of the Past For two pianos

4 Autumn For two pianos

5 Elephants' Lullaby For two pianos

6 Thunder-Clouds For two pianos

7 Tower Clock For two pianos

8 Dialogue For two pianos

9 Windmill For two pianos

10 Old Toys' Dance For two pianos

11 Caravan For two pianos

12 When You Are Bored For two pianos

13 Roller Coasters For two pianos

14 Carnival For two pianos

15 Relay Race For two pianos

16 Prelude in Bach For two pianos

17 City For two pianos

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.