Audiodoodle #3

Audiodoodle #3

Composer: Jonas Jurkūnas

Type: Printed score


For violin, cello and piano


Instrument(s): vn-vc-pf

Score (p.): 30

Parts (p.): 11

Composed in: 2018

Year of Publication: 2020

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59991-327-0

Product ID: LMIC 119


Editors - Khaldei Trio:
Pieter Jansen (violin), Francis Mourey (cello), Barbara Baltussen (piano)

Legal notice