Concerto grosso
Concerto grosso

Concerto grosso

Composer: Arvydas Malcys

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For oboe, clarinet and string orchestra


Instrument(s): ob solo-cl solo-str orch

Score (p.): 102

Composed in: 2014

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-787-3

Product ID: eLMIC 1632


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice