Concerto grosso
Concerto grosso

Concerto grosso

Composer: Arvydas Malcys

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For two violoncellos and string orchestra


Instrument(s): 2vc solo-str orch

Score (p.): 129

Composed in: 2013

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-788-0

Product ID: eLMIC 1633


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice