Exodus II
Exodus II

Exodus II

Composer: Feliksas Bajoras

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For symphony orchestra


Instrument(s): 3333-4331-5perc-pf-str

Score (p.): 115

Composed in: 1996

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-589-3

Product ID: eLMIC 1504


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact linas@mic.lt.

Legal notice