Koncertas Nr. 2

Koncertas Nr. 2

Composer: Eduardas Balsys

Type: Printed score


Violin and piano


Instrument(s): vn solo-2222-4300-perc-hrp-pf-str

Score (p.): 36

Parts (p.): 11

Composed in: 1958

Year of Publication: 2004

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: M-59999-060-8

Product ID: MILC KL001


Lithuanian classical series

Concerto for violin and symphony orchestra
Adaptation for violin and piano by the author

Violin part edited by Aleksandras Livont
Edited by Dalia Balsytė

Vilnius: Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre KL001, 2004

Legal notice