Kūriniai fortepijonui (II tomas)

Kūriniai fortepijonui (II tomas)


Instrument(s): pf, 2pf

Composer Vytautas Bacevičius
Type Printed score

Instrument(s): pf, 2pf

Score (p.): 136

Year of Publication: 2006

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: M-59999-081-3

Product ID: MILC KL008

Edited by Gabrielius Alekna
Lithuanian classical series



1 Spring Suite, Op.50

2 Sonata No.4, Op.53

3 Danse fantastique, Op.55

4 Chanson triste, Op.56

5 Evocations, Op.57 Vision, Humoresque, Meditation

6 Septieme mot, Op.73 For two pianos

7 Poème No.6, Op.56

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.