Lietuviška gaida. Pjesės fortepijoniniam ansambliui

Lietuviška gaida. Pjesės fortepijoniniam ansambliui

Composer: Various Authors

Piano ensembles

Composer Various Authors
Type Printed score

Piano ensembles


Instrument(s): pf(4 hands), pf(9 hands)

Score (p.): 43

Parts (p.): 10

Year of Publication: 2015

Publisher: Composers' Union Foundation

ISMN: 979-0-706169-05-7

Product ID: KSF 007

Compiled and edited by Aušra Kučinskienė

KSF 007


1 Kristina Vasiliauskaitė. Little Triptych for piano 6 hands

2 Raimundas Martinkėnas. Ta Ta To for piano 4 hands

3 Algirdas Klova. Dance of the One with Nine Arms for piano 9 hands

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.