Lietuvių kompozitorių kūriniai fortepijonui

Lietuvių kompozitorių kūriniai fortepijonui

Composer: Various Authors


Composer Various Authors
Type Printed score



Instrument(s): pf

Score (p.): 161

Year of Publication: 1999

Publisher: Lithuanian Composers' Union

ISMN: M-706213-03-3

Product ID: LKS 01(1999)1

Edited by Nijolė Sinkevičiūtė


1 Jeronimas Kačinskas. Reflections No.1, No.3, No.4

2 Jonas Nabažas. Sonata

3 Vytautas Jurgutis. Sonata in re

4 Vytautas Barkauskas. Mirror Op.91

5 Vytautas Montvila. The Fifth Mirage

6 Zigmas Virkšas. Aquarius

7 Ričardas Biveinis. Sonata on Motifs of Picasso

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.