Monologues. Lietuvių muzika violončelei solo

Monologues. Lietuvių muzika violončelei solo

Composer: Various Authors

Instrument(s): vc, pf

Composer Various Authors
Type Printed score

Instrument(s): vc, pf

Score (p.): 50

Year of Publication: 2008

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59999-110-0

Product ID: MILC AT006

Lithuanian Music for Cello Solo


Compiled and edited by Rimantas Armonas




1 Feliksas Bajoras. Essay I

2 Feliksas Bajoras. Essay II

3 Valentinas Bagdonas. Preludium

4 Valentinas Bagdonas. Humoresque

5 Juozas Širvinskas. Improvisation

6 Juozas Širvinskas. Toccata

7 Vladas Švedas. Loneliness

8 Anatolijus Šenderovas. Cantus I

9 Anatolijus Šenderovas. Cantus II

10 Arvydas Malcys. Floating Splinters

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.