Musica seriosa
Musica seriosa

Musica seriosa

Composer: Diana Čemerytė

Type: Digital score (PDF)


for string orchestra


Instrument(s): str orch

Score (p.): 13

Parts (p.): 9

Composed in: 2017

Year of Publication: 2019

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-536-7

Product ID: eLMIC 1386


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice