Paukščių takas
Paukščių takas

Paukščių takas

Composer: Arvydas Malcys

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For flute, clarinet, violin, viola, violoncello, double bass and piano


Instrument(s): fl-cl-vn-va-vc-db-pf

Score (p.): 33

Parts (p.): 51

Composed in: 2004

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-794-1

Product ID: eLMIC 1637


Legal notice