Sinfonia Giocosa
Sinfonia Giocosa

Sinfonia Giocosa

Composer: Teisutis Makačinas

Type: Digital score (PDF)


for string orchestra and piano


Instrument(s): str orch-pf

Score (p.): 49

Composed in: 1990

Year of Publication: 2019

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59991-089-7

Product ID: eLMIC 1847


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice