Composer: Vidmantas Bartulis

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For electric violoncello, mixed choir and chamber orchestra


Instrument(s): satb-elec vc solo-fl-ob-cl-pf-perc-str orch

Text by: Jean-Luc Lagarce, Arthur Rimbaud

Language: French

Score (p.): 212

Composed in: 2005

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-494-0

We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice