STOP. Play Crazy Jazz!

STOP. Play Crazy Jazz!

Composer: Giedrius Svilainis

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For guitar, alsto saxophone, piano, drum set and double bass


Instrument(s): gui-asax-pf-perc-db

Score (p.): 15

Parts (p.): 18

Composed in: 2012

Year of Publication: 2019

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59999-334-0

Product ID: eLMIC 0281


Legal notice