Composer: Įvairūs autoriai


Composer Įvairūs autoriai
Type Printed album



Year of Publication: 2020

Publisher: St. Christopher Woodwind Quintet

Product ID: KK 2020

Retrospective of Lithuanian composers’ music for woodwind quintet

Christopher Quintet:
Giedrius Gelgotas - flute, Ugnius Dičiūnas - oboe, Andrius Žiūra - clarinet, Andrius Puplauskis - bassoon, Andrius Dirmauskas - horn

Also participating:
Paulius Lukauskas - horn (1-4, 10, 12), Jonas Jurkūnas - electronics (7)


1 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Aerofonia II - Con moto

2 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Aerofonia II - Moderato

3 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Aerofonia II - Allegro

4 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Aerofonia II - Animato

5 Martynas Bialobžeskis. Random Reeds

6 Julius Gaidelis. Woodwind Quintet

7 Jonas Jurkūnas. Butler Did It

8 Julius Juzeliūnas. Ragamalika

9 Mykolas Natalevičius. Perpetuum mobile

10 Algimantas Kubiliūnas. Why?

11 Giedrius Kuprevičius. Contra corno

12 Linas Rimša. 4Ten

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.