Diapason 1

Diapason 1

Composer: Įvairūs autoriai


Composer Įvairūs autoriai
Type Printed score



Instrument(s): pf

Score (p.): 56

Year of Publication: 2005

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: M-59999-067-7

Product ID: MILC AT002-1

6 lithuanian contemporary works for piano
Compiled and edited by Birutė Vainiūnaitė



1 Bronius Kutavičius. Three Metamorphoses

2 Feliksas Bajoras. Lament

3 Vytautas Barkauskas. Le poème du coeur

4 Vidmantas Bartulis. Rain of Golden Clouds

5 Vidmantas Bartulis. Mists

6 Alvidas Remesa. Stigmata

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.