Ėjimas į tylą

Ėjimas į tylą

Composer: Various Authors


Composer Various Authors
Type Printed score



Instrument(s): org

Score (p.): 120

Year of Publication: 2008

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59999-102-5

Product ID: MILC AT005

Lithuanian music for organ


Compiled and edited by Jūratė Landsbergytė




1 Giedrius Kuprevičius. Prelude in Memory of M. K. Čiurlionis

2 Jeronimas Kačinskas. Short Fantasy

3 Algirdas Martinaitis. Remembrance of Bright Blossoms of the Night

4 Onutė Narbutaitė. Three Evening Reflections

5 Onutė Narbutaitė. The Road to Silence

6 Vidmantas Bartulis. The Vision of 17 July, 1750

7 Donatas Prusevičius. O-Me-Ba

8 Eglė Sausanavičiūtė. Introduction and Chorale "Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern"

9 Feliksas Bajoras. Nine Pieces

10 Gracijus Sakalauskas. "Domine, clamavi ad te". Chorale, Four Meditations and Post Scriptum

11 Jonas Tamulionis. Prayer

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.