Lietuvos muzikos kontekstai II. Minimalizmo kraštovaizdžiai

Lietuvos muzikos kontekstai II. Minimalizmo kraštovaizdžiai

Composer: Įvairūs autoriai


Composer Įvairūs autoriai
Type Printed album



Text by: translated by Sigitas Geda, William Shakespeare and refrain 'Sator Arepo Tenet Opera Rotas', Antanas A. Jonynas, after Lithuanian onomatopoeias, Stanisław Grochowiak, translated into Lithuanian by Antanas Danielius, Henrikas Radauskas

Year of Publication: 2011

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: LMIPC CD067-068

LMIPC CD 067-068


CD 1: Euphonic Valleys
CD 2: Industrial Zones


1 Mindaugas Urbaitis. Love Song and Farewell Sigutė Trimakaitė (soprano)

2 Vidmantas Bartulis. I'm Seeing My Friend Off and We Are Taking One Last Look at the Snow-covered February Trees... Iminas Kučinskas (cello), Vytautas Korys (piano)

3 Algirdas Martinaitis. Birds of Eden Iminas Kučinskas (electric cello)

4 Bronius Kutavičius. Anno cum tettigonia Silesian String Quartet: Marek Moś (violin), Arkadiusz Kubica (violin), Łukasz Syrnicki (viola), Piotr Janosik (cello)

5 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Spengla-Ūla St. Christopher Chamber Orchestra, conductor - Donatas Katkus

6 Julius Juzeliūnas. Songs of Plains: 1. Sėdauto Girls Choir Liepaitės, Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra, conductor - Saulius Sondeckis

1 Ričardas Kabelis. Invariations Artists' Palace String Quartet: Aurelija Stelionytė-Urbietienė (violin), Rūta Motiejūnaitė-Viselgienė (violin), Zita Garšvaitė-Katkienė (viola), Arvydas Malcys (cello)

2 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: I

3 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: II

4 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: III

5 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: IV

6 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: V

7 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: VI

8 Šarūnas Nakas. Ricercars: VII Vaclovas Augustinas (guitar), Rita Motiejūnaitė-Viselgienė (violin), Violeta Jutkutė (violin), Evaldas Vyčinas (viola), Dainius Sverdiolas (synthesizer), Šarūnas Nakas (synthesizer), Arūnas Dikčius (prepared piano), conductor - Julius Geniušas

9 Šarūnas Nakas. Motet Vilnius New Music Ensemble: Salomėja Jonynaitė, Austė Bareikytė, Gintarė Jakelaitytė, Vaclovas Augustinas, Arūnas Dikčius (voices), conductor - Julius Geniušas

10 Rytis Mažulis. The Dazzled Eye Lost Its Speech Vocal Ensemble Museum Musicum, conductor - Genadijus Alfimovas

11 Rytis Mažulis. Twittering Machine: I

12 Rytis Mažulis. Twittering Machine: II Rytis Mažulis (synthesizer)

13 Nomeda Valančiūtė. Narcissus Stasys Aglinskas (prepared piano), Dainius Sverdiolas (harpsichord)

14 Nomeda Valančiūtė. The Rain on Thin Glass Legs Vocal Ensemble Museum Musicum, conductor - Genadijus Alfimovas

15 Gintaras Sodeika. Katamorphosis Dainius Sverdiolas (synthesizer)

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.