Composer Žibuoklė Martinaitytė
Type Printed album



Text by: without text

Year of Publication: 2017

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: MICL CD097



1 Horizons Lithuanian State Symphony Orchestra, conductor Mārtiņš Ozoliņš

2 The Blue of Distance Volti, conductor Robert Geary

3 Completely Embraced by the Beauty of Emptiness Ergo Ensemble, conductor Alex Pauk

4 Thousand Doors to the World Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra, conductor Juozas Domarkas

5 Serenity Diptychs Karen Bentley Pollick - violin

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.