Juozas Rimas. Lithuanian Auletics

Juozas Rimas. Lithuanian Auletics

Composer: Various Authors


Composer Various Authors
Type Printed album



Year of Publication: 2002

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: LMIPC CD017-018


1 Algirdas Martinaitis. Gija (1997) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

2 Vytautas Juozapaitis. Pastorale (1980) Juozas Rimas (oboe) Vytautas Juozapaitis (musical saw)

3 Juozas Indra. Largo (1950) Juozas Rimas (oboe) Alfreda Rimienė (piano)

4 Julius Juzeliūnas. Litanies (1997) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

5 Antanas Račiūnas. Sonatina No.1. Allegretto (1960)

6 Antanas Račiūnas. Sonatina No.1. Lento

7 Antanas Račiūnas Sonatina No.1. Allegro Juozas Rimas (oboe) Alfreda Rimienė (piano)

8 Jurgis Juozapaitis. Aphrodite. Five Metamorphoses (1978) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

9 Balys Dvarionas. Scherzo (1962) Juozas Rimas (oboe) Alfreda Rimienė (piano)

10 Feliksas Bajoras. Elegy for B. Dvarionas (1974) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

11 Benjaminas Gorbulskis. Concerto No.2 (1978) Juozas Rimas (oboe) Vilnius String Quartet

12 Algirdas Martinaitis. Musical Offering (1994) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

1 Vytautas Barkauskas. Monologue (1970) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

2 Vytautas Barkauskas. Intimate Composition (1968) Juozas Rimas (oboe) Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra Conductor Saulius Sondeckis

3 Vytautas Jurgutis. Sonata. Allegro animato (1972)

4 Vytautas Jurgutis. Sonata. Andantino

5 Vytautas Jurgutis. Sonata. Vivace Juozas Rimas (oboe) Alfreda Rimienė (piano)

6 Antanas Rekašius. Sonata. Andante marcato (1976)

7 Antanas Rekašius. Sonata. Allegretto

8 Antanas Rekašius. Sonata. Andantino

9 Antanas Rekašius. Sonata. Largetto Juozas Rimas (oboe)

10 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Nine Springs (1974) Juozas Rimas (oboe) Julius Andrejevas (harpsichord)

11 Loreta Narvilaitė. Your Eyelashes Touch the Lips of my Memories (2002) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

12 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Concerto. 1st movement (1981)

13 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Concerto. 2nd movement

14 Osvaldas Balakauskas. Concerto. 3rd movement Juozas Rimas (oboe) Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra Conductor Saulius Sondeckis

15 Raminta Šerkšnytė. Adieu (2002) Juozas Rimas (oboe)

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.