Jurgis Karnavičius

Jurgis Karnavičius



Composer Jurgis Karnavičius
Type Printed album



Text by: Percy Bysshe Shelley, translated by Algimantas Kalinauskas, V. Kolomijcov

Year of Publication: 2007

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: LMIPC CD046



1 Ulalume (1917) Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra Conductor Robertas Šervenikas

2 Romance-caprice No.1 (1915) Ingrida Armonaitė (violin)

3 Romance-caprice No.2 (1915) Ingrida Armonaitė (violin)

4 Six romances. Ozymandias (1918)

5 Six romances. A Dirge

6 Six romances. Time Long Past

7 Six romances. The Waning Moon

8 Six romances. To Emilia Viviani

9 Six romances. To the Moon Sigutė Stonytė (soprano) Jurgis Karnavičius (piano)

10 Poema Dainius Palšauskas (cello) Jurgis Karnavičius (piano)

11 The Oval Portrait (1927) Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra Conductor Robertas Šervenikas

12 Lullaby (1929) Jurgis Karnavičius (piano)

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.