Kaskados. Music for Piano Trio

Kaskados. Music for Piano Trio

Composer: Various Authors


Composer Various Authors
Type Printed album



Year of Publication: 2009

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: LMIPC CD056


Rusnė Mataitytė (violin)

Edmundas Kulikauskas (cello)

Albina Šikšniūtė (piano)




1 Feliksas Bajoras. Momenti Sacri (2001) 1st, 2nd, 4th movements

2 Algirdas Martinaitis. Emmaus (2006)

3 Anatolijus Šenderovas. Song and Dance (2008)

4 Jurgis Juozapaitis. Moonlight (1999)

5 Loreta Narvilaitė. When the Footbridge Is Gone I Will Cross the River (2003)

6 Vidmantas Bartulis. Express No.3, or Glinka and Nemirovich-Danchenko on a train trip from St. Petersburg to Moscow (2008)

7 Bronius Kutavičius. Stasys' Eight Miniatures (2002). The Yellow Beads

8 Sorrow

9 Scream

10 Clown

11 Triange

12 The Bird Behind The Pane

13 The Cardboard Man

14 The Eternal Peace

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.