Sentempa Ogiński
Sentempa Ogiński

Sentempa Ogiński

Composer: Rita Mačiliūnaitė

Type: Digital score (PDF)


for oboe and string orchestra


Instrument(s): ob solo-str orch

Score (p.): 11

Parts (p.): 40

Composed in: 2015

Year of Publication: 2019

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59999-485-9

Product ID: eLMIC 0088


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice