Smėlio laikrodžiai (DVD/CD)

Smėlio laikrodžiai (DVD/CD)

Composer: Justė Janulytė


Composer Justė Janulytė
Type Printed album



Text by: Without text, Knuts Skujenieks

Year of Publication: 2013

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: LMIPC DVD003-CD077



1 Sandglasses (DVD) Luca Scarzella - video director; Michele Tadini, Antonello Ragi - live electronics; Michele Innocente - video assistant; Jūratė Paulėkaitė - stage designer; Eugenijus Sabaliauskas, Vilius Vilutis - lighting designers; Gaida Ensemble Soloists: Edmundas Kulikauskas, Povilas Jacunskas, Rūta Tamutytė, Onutė Švabauskaitė - cellos

2 Interviews

1 Elongation of Nights Sinfonietta Rīga (conductor Normunds Šnē)

2 Aquarelle Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir

3 Observation of Clouds Text by Knuts Skujenieks Youth Choir "Kamēr..", Sinfonietta Rīga (conductor Normunds Šnē)

4 Psalms Francesco Dillon (cello)

5 Textile Teatro La Fenice Symphony Orchestra (conductor Eliahu Inbal)

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.