Composer Vytautas Barkauskas
Type Printed album



Year of Publication: 2008

Publisher: Avie Records

Product ID: AV2163


Yuri Bashmet, viola (2-4)

Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra (1-10)

Robertas Šervenikas, conductor (1-9)

Juozas Domarkas, conductor (10)




1 Sun (1983/1995)

2 Concerto for viola and chamber orchestra. Cadenza (1981)

3 Concerto for viola and chamber orchestra. Largo

4 Concerto for viola and chamber orchestra. Coda

5 Symphony No. 5. 1st movement (1986)

6 Symphony No. 5. 2nd movement

7 Symphony No. 5. 3rd movement

8 Symphony No. 5. 4th movement

9 Symphony No. 5. 5th movement

10 Konzertstück für Orchester No. 2 (1994/1996)

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.