Ten ir atgal II

Ten ir atgal II

Composer: Bronius Kutavičius

Type: Digital score (PDF)


For two violins or violin and tape


Instrument(s): 2vn / vn-tape ad lib

Score (p.): 6

Composed in: 2012

Year of Publication: 2019

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59991-264-8

Product ID: eLMIC 2071


Legal notice