Trijų m'art komedijų sezonas

Trijų m'art komedijų sezonas

Composer: Algirdas Martinaitis

Type: Digital score (PDF)


Violin solo and string orchestra


Instrument(s): vn solo-str orch

Score (p.): 201

Composed in: 2014

Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-464-3

Product ID: eLMIC 1314


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice