Twentytwentyone + Diissc Orchestra Split (Skaitmeninis)

Twentytwentyone + Diissc Orchestra Split (Skaitmeninis)

Composer: Various authors


Composer Various authors
Type Digital album



Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: MICL EA 003


1 Lina Lapelytė, Cornelius Cardew. Treatise Trampoline. 18, 17, 8, 30, 76

2 Antanas Dombrovskij, Cornelius Cardew. Treatise Trampoline. 24, 25, 26, 27, 28

3 Arturas Bumšteinas, Cornelius Cardew. Treatise Trampoline. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

4 Vilius Šiaulys, Cornelius Cardew. Treatise Trampoline. 53, 78, 110, 100, 38

5 Vytautas V. Jurgutis. Tinohi (LP remix)

6 Jonas Jurkūnas. Venta lebewohl (LP remix)

7 Martynas Bialobžeskis. MY DO

8 Antanas Jasenka. exe.rpm

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.