Contemporary music ensemble Synaesthesis. Another Point of View

Contemporary music ensemble Synaesthesis. Another Point of View

Composer: Various Authors


Composer Various Authors
Type Printed album



Year of Publication: 2018

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: MICL CD103

Synaesthesis: Vytautas Oškinis - flute (3-5), Artūras Kažimėkas - clarinet (3-6), Gediminas Abaris - horn (2), Dominykas Grigaliūnas - saxophone (7), Domas Kunčius - trombone (2), Andrius Rekašius - percussion (3, 5, 7), Marta Finkelštein - piano (1-7), Diemantė Merkevičiūtė - violin (1-5, 7), Monika Kiknadzė - viola (1-4, 6), Elena Daunytė - cello (2-5), Donatas Butkevičius - double bass (5), Pranas Kentra - electric guitar (7), Karolis Variakojis - conductor (1-7)



1 Ričardas Kabelis. Cell

2 Julius Aglinskas. State of Mind (Observance)

3 Ramūnas Motiekaitis. After Sunset Cycles

4 Rytis Mažulis. Canon mensurabilis

5 Dominykas Digimas. from another point of view

6 Rita Mačiliūnaitė. Kōan

7 Andrius Arutiunian. ASMR

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.