Three Passages of the Wind

Three Passages of the Wind

Composer: Vytautas Juozapaitis

Type: Digital score (PDF)


for soprano and string orchestra


Instrument(s): S-str orch

Score (p.): 16

Parts (p.): 24

Composed in: 2000

Year of Publication: 2019

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

ISMN: 979-0-59990-541-1

Product ID: eLMIC 1390


We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact

Legal notice