Composer Raminta Šerkšnytė
Type Printed album



Year of Publication: 2007

Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania

Product ID: LMIPC CD049



1 De profundis (1998) St. Christopher Chamber Orchestra Conductor Donatas Katkus

2 Mountains in the Mist (2005) Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra Conductor Robertas Šervenikas

3 Oriental Elegy. Wind in the Mist (2002, rev. 2003)

4 Oriental Elegy. Rustle

5 Oriental Elegy. Silence

6 Oriental Elegy. Lament Chordos String Quartet

7 Vortex (2004) Rusnė Mataitytė (violin) Gaida Ensemble Conductor Robertas Šervenikas

8 Iceberg Symphony (2000) Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra Conductor Robertas Šervenikas

Please note that by buying digital or printed music sheets at our e-shop you are not obtaining the license for public performance(s) of the piece(s). You must get a license from the collective copyright management association in your country. We kindly remind you that usage of music and other intellectual property without license is a violation of applicable law.

Payment Methods

You may purchase goods in our online shop by choosing one of the following payment methods:

  • using the internationally available credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express;
  • making payments through the PayPal system;
  • making payments through the Apple Pay system.


For digital goods purchased directly from us you will get the downloadable link via email. For shipping (physical) goods purchased directly from us we use the Lithuanian Postal Services. Your final shipping charge will be calculated depending on the total weight of your purchase and zone of your delivery address.